HOLIDAYS


Sr. Date Day Holiday
1 5th February Tuesday Kashmir Day
2 4th March Monday Observance of National Day of Bulgaria instead of 3rd March
3 23rd March Saturday National Day of Pakistan
4 26th – 29th April Friday to Monday Easter
5 1st May Wednesday Labour Day
6 6th May Monday St. George’s Day, Day of Valor and of the Bulgarian Armed Forces **
7 5th – 7th June Wednesday to Friday Eid-ul-Fitr*
8 12th – 14th August Monday to Wednesday Eid-ul-Azha*
9 14th August Wednesday Independence Day of Pakistan
10 6th September Friday Unification Day
11 9th & 10th September Monday & Tuesday Ashura*
12 23rd September Monday Observance of Independence Day of Bulgaria
13 11th November Monday Eid Milad-un-Nabi*
14 24th – 26th December Tuesday to Thursday Quaid-e-Azam Day, Christmas

*Subject to the sighting of moon.
**Any other amendments will be intimated later.