HOLIDAYS


Sr. Date Day Holiday
1 3rd March Friday National Day of Bulgaria
2 23rd March Thursday National Day of Pakistan
3 14th & 17th April Friday & Monday Easter
4 1st May Monday Labour Day
5 27th & 28th June Tuesday & Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr*
6 14th August Monday Independence day of Pakistan
7 1st, 2nd & 3rd September Friday, Saturday & Sunday Eid-ul-Azha*
8 22nd September Friday Independence day of Bulgaria
9 30th September & 1st October Saturday & Sunday Ashura*
10 1st December Friday Eid Milad-un-Nabi*
11 25th & 26th December Monday & Tuesday Quaid-e-Azam Day, Christmas

* Subject to the sighting of Moon.